The pillars of our service …

Expertise

N-Allo helps your organisation to achieve better results and draw up action plans in the area of customer contact and customers satisfaction. Then we go to work together to achieve them.

People

N-Allo supports your organisation in handling omnichannel customer contacts. Our 750 customer advisers work for various large companies and public institutions.

Technology

As a contact centre, N-Allo develops effective communication technology capable of handling all the new contact channels, as well as tailor-made engineering solutions that will enable our customer advisers to work more efficiently (with greater fluidity) and with better quality.

What sets us apart?

  • Leading player in the Belgian contact centre sector

  • Strong track record in a wide range of sectors

  • Pool of versatile customer advisors

  • IT and technology as drivers to optimise customer experience and increase efficiency

  • Proven quality and value of services

  • Successful measures to achieve operational excellence

About N-Allo

Each year, N-Allo handles 2.2 million inbound and outbound customer contacts for Engie. This makes us the largest sales and contact channel for this energy provider. Working via the telephone, e-mail, chat, social media, etc. we not only reach their personal customers, but also handle B2B contacts for the self-employed.

We also offer Engie our expertise for achieving their ambitious sales targets by applying a structured sales strategy, based on product knowledge and data analysis.

ENGIE

All telephone contacts with citizens of the City of Antwerp have been handled via N-Allo’s secure communication platform since 2020. Calls to the city’s various departments are answered by 350 staff employed by the city.

During the transition to the new platform, N-Allo was responsible for the training and technical support of all these staff. We were able to draw on our many years of practical experience in providing training, advice, and overflow services to the city authorities.

And in the future there’s a chance that it won’t just be telephone contacts: in the months ahead, we will also be examining ways of integrating other channels, such as chat, messaging and social media.

Case City of Antwerp (Digipolis)

Vaillant Group is an international market leader in heating and ventilation technology. The group provides environmentally friendly, energy-saving systems that include solar boilers, solar panel systems and heat pumps.

N-Allo is responsible for handling the first-line contacts for the company’s customer service departments. Each year, we deal with more than 250,000 interactions via a range of channels: telephone (inbound and outbound), e-mail, web support and ticket processing.

We adjust the size of our team according to demand from Vaillant. This is highly dependent on the seasons and on the sometimes fast-changing – and typically Belgian – temperatures.

Vaillant-Bulex

Looking for something new?

Good news! There are still a number of positions open in the N-Allo team. We work out of several different office locations in Belgium. So there’s a good chance that you’ll find a vacancy not far from you.

All of our vacancies are listed below. See something interesting? Then click on it and apply online!

All vacancies

Hello N-Allo!

Got a question for us? Looking for more information about our services? Our team is ready to answer your questions. We’d love to hear from you.

Contact N-Allo

Les piliers de nos services…

Expertise

N-Allo aide votre organisation à obtenir de meilleurs résultats et à établir des plans d’action dans le domaine du contact et de la satisfaction client. Nous concrétisons ensuite ces objectifs ensemble.

Personnel

N-Allo soutient votre organisation dans le traitement de contacts clients omnicanaux. Nos 750 conseillers clients travaillent pour diverses grandes entreprises et institutions publiques.

Technologie

En tant que Contact Center, N-Allo a développé une technologie de communication capable de prendre en charge tous les nouveaux canaux de contact, ainsi que des solutions d’ingénierie « sur mesure » qui permettront à nos conseillers clientèle de travailler plus efficacement (avec plus de fluidité) et avec une meilleure qualité.

Ce qui nous différencie

  • Acteur belge de premier plan dans le secteur des centres de contact

  • Solide expérience dans un large éventail de secteurs

  • Pool de conseillers clients polyvalents

  • L’informatique et la technologie comme moteurs pour optimiser l’expérience client et accroître l’efficacité

  • Qualité et valeur prouvées des services

  • Reporting efficace pour atteindre l’excellence opérationnelle

Qui sommes-nous ?

N-Allo traite 2,2 millions d’interactions clients inbound et outbound par an pour Engie. Ce volume fait de nous le principal canal d’interaction et de vente de ce fournisseur d’énergie. Que ce soit par téléphone, par courriel, sur le chat ou sur les réseaux sociaux, nous prenons en charge les contacts avec ses clients particuliers ainsi que les contacts B2B pour les indépendants.

Par ailleurs, nous mettons notre expertise au service d’Engie afin de concrétiser des objectifs commerciaux ambitieux. A cette fin, nous appliquons une stratégie de vente structurée basée sur la connaissance des produits et l’analyse des données.

ENGIE

Depuis 2020, tous les contacts téléphoniques avec les citoyens de la ville d’Anvers passent par la plateforme de communication sécurisée de N-Allo. Les appels aux services de la ville sont traités par 350 collaborateurs de la ville.

Lors du passage à la nouvelle plateforme, N-Allo s’est chargé de la formation et de l’assistance techniquede tous ces collaborateurs. Dans ce cadre, nous avons pu compter sur nos années d’expérience pratique dans la formation, le conseil et les services d’overflow.

La collaboration ne s’arrêtera peut-être pas aux contacts téléphoniques. L’intégration d’autres canaux tels que le chat, la messagerie et les réseaux sociaux fera l’objet d’une analyse lors des prochains mois.

Ville d'Anvers (Digipolis)

Vaillant Group est un leader du marché international dans le domaine de la technologie de chauffage et de ventilation. Il propose des systèmes respectueux de l’environnement et économes en énergie tels que des chauffe-eaux solaires, des systèmes de panneaux solaires et des pompes à chaleur.

N-Allo assiste Vaillant pour les contacts de première ligne du service clientèle. Nous traitons plus de 250.000 interactions par an sur différents canaux : téléphonie (inboud et outbound), e-mail, support web et traitement des tickets.

Nous adaptons la taille de notre équipe à la demande de Vaillant. Les besoins varient fortement en fonction des saisons et des variations de température parfois rapides et typiques de la Belgique.

Vaillant-Bulex

Vous cherchez quelque chose de nouveau ?

Bonne nouvelle ! ! Il reste quelques places disponibles dans l’équipe N-Allo. Étant donné que nous travaillons depuis différents bureaux en Belgique, il y a de fortes chances que vous trouviez un poste vacant près de chez vous.

Vous trouverez ci-après tous nos postes vacants. Vous avez repéré une offre d’emploi intéressante ? Cliquez dessus et postulez en ligne !

Tous nos emplois

Hello N-Allo !

Vous avez une question ou vous cherchez plus d’informations sur un sujet particulier ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Contactez N-Allo